Our Team


 
 

The EBA Board is a volunteer working board comprised of existing EBA members and small business owners. Elections are held annually at the AGM and nominations for new Board members are welcome.

 
8.jpg

Shannon Neighbour | Past President

Partner | 780-432-4177 | sneighbour@snrecruiting.com

Is a Partner of Svensen Neighbour Recruiting Recruiting - a recruitment firm in...

15.jpg

James Morrissey | President

Principal & Owner of The Met Agency Advertising | 780-628-2494 | morrissey@themetagency.com

James is the founder of The Met Agency, a full service advertising agency and...

Jesse1.jpg

Jesse Kupina | Vice President

Owner | 780.660.0424 |jesse@212social.co

Jesse Kupina is a business owner who is passionate about shaping Edmonton’s...

9.jpg

Julie Geldart | Executive Director

Executive Director | 780-438-4722 | admin@sebaonline.ca

 

picture-12-1433260479.jpg

Kevin MacDonald | treasurer

 780-868-1867 | kevin@L6SBC.ca

Kevin MacDonald is the CEO of L6S Business Consulting Inc. L6S offers services in...

aneesh.jpg

Aneesh Agrawal | board member

 780-667-1915 | aneesh.agrawal@hotmail.com

Aneesh is a Chartered Professional Accountant whose integrity, ambition, and extensive knowledge…

1.jpg

Dennis Bridges | Board Member

 780-887-4416 | dennis@hybridforge.com

Dennis has a passion for business strategy, project management and process...

100S5935.jpg

Cheryl Leibel | Board Member

587-523-2252 ext 122 | cleibel@ableit.ca

Cheryl is co-owner of AbleIT Inc., an Edmonton based IT company offering…

6.jpg

Robyn Graham | Board Member

 780-420-4737  | rlgraham@bryanco.com

Robyn Graham has a passion for the practice of law and the strategic planning, use...

100S6166.jpg

Pamela Munoz | Board Member

 780 245 2466 | pamela@prconsult.co

Pamela has more than 15 years of international public relations and...

14.jpg

Jack Born  | Board Member

780-430-9693 | jack@designquarry.com

Entrepreneur, business networker, volunteer, Jack Born came to Canada at the age of six...

Tyler-Neilsen+photo.jpg

TYLER nEILSEN  | Board Member

780-231-0651 |tyler@x5management.com

I have been self-employed for the past 8 years and enjoyed meeting and creating new relationships...

dillon.jpg
 
 

DILLON KIRBY  | Board Member

778-558-0828 |dkirby@thestingers.ca

I am a lifelong athlete with a passion for sport…

 
 
 
 
 
 

Being a part of the Edmonton Business Association has been a great way to make real connections and develop lasting relationships with fellow business owners in our city.
— Jesse Kupina, Central Social Hall + The Ranch Roadhouse